DCT Abu Dhabi updates ‘Green List’

DCT Abu Dhabi

The Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi (DCT Abu Dhabi) has released an updated ‘Green List’ of destinations, which comes into effect today (February 23, 2021).

Those arriving from these destinations will be exempt from mandatory quarantine measures after their arrival in Abu Dhabi and will only be required to undergo PCR testing at Abu Dhabi Airport.

The updated ‘Green List’ now includes Australia, Bhutan, Brunei, China, Greenland, Hong Kong (SAR), Iceland, Mauritius, New Zealand and Singapore.

Travel Forward 20

Countries, regions and territories on the ‘Green List’ will be regularly updated based on international development. Inclusion in the list is subject to strict criteria of health and safety to ensure the wellbeing of the UAE community.