Emirates Airline to add seven destinations to network in July

Emirates Airline

Emirates Airline will commence services to seven additional cities in the month of July.

These include Khartoum, from July 3; Amman, from July 5; Osaka, from July 7; Narita, from July 8; and Athens, Larnaca and Rome, from July 15.

This takes the total number of destinations that Emirates Airline is currently offering to 48, facilitating additional travel options through a convenient connection in Dubai for customers across the world, while undertaking extensive measures to ensure the health and safety of customers and employees.

Travel Forward 20

Passengers will also now be able to travel to Dubai, following the announcement earlier this week that the city will be open for business and leisure visitors from July 7, with new air travel protocols that facilitate travel for UAE citizens, residents and tourists while safeguarding the health and safety of visitors and communities.